Safeguarding & eSafety

Designated Safeguarding Lead:

Mr golding Harry Golding: - 01803 839700


Deputy Designated Safeguarding Leads:

Mrs simpson horne Emily Simpson-Horne: - 01803 839700

Miss blumer Jane Blumer: - 01803 839717


Child Protection Governor: 

Mrs knott Kellie Knott, Chair of Local Governing Body -  


Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now