Education South West

Dartmouth Academy is part of Education South West.

Education South West was formed on 1st January 2017 through the merger of two existing Trusts, Academies South West and Templer Academy Schools Trust. 

For more information please visit:

Education South West

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now